Skip to content
October 25, 2011 / dlitgroup

ETOM Recap

I attended two great sessions at the ETOM conference, and picked up a number of new ideas. Both sessions I attended were clear and easy to understand, and I liked that the other audience members also shared some good suggestions.  I really liked the creative ideas from Laura Sandera’s presentation. One reflection I have is that with the technology options out there, as a professor, I also need to make sure the class reflects my own identity as a professor. In other words, I will select and use ideas that fit my style of teaching. Thanks to everyone for some useful information.
Kate Byerwalter, Ph.D.,  Professor of Psychology
Leave a Reply

